Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/168-status-remove-closed-120-121"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Closes leeworks-agents/api-company#168
Changes
Acceptance criteria met