docs: update STATUS.md for 2026-06-08 triage cycle #240 #240
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/triage-2026-06-08-cycle-240"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
All 28 open agent-ready issues triaged and commented with current blocked status.
Summary
Critical path (unchanged)
0xWheatyz/api-company(#47) — still HTTP 4040xWheatyz/TalosPR #14 (#218) — Flux activation